38days!

Hey darlings! I know I have been slacking on updating…so lame… I will have to do a mega post to get all the pictures off my camera. but for now I will leave you with some exciting news!!!!

In 38 (almost 37) days I will be going to California for Coachella!!!!woohooooooo it will be my first time ever in California, and we are driving so we will be able to see some things on the way!

3 days of live music and camping in the desert! 🙂

have a wonderful night!

5 responses to “38days!

  1. WOW THAT IS SO EXCITING GIRL!! congrats!

  2. so fun!!! 🙂 have a blasty!

  3. so exciting!!! and super jealous 😉

  4. Looks Fun- Happy 4th of July weekend

Leave a Reply

