but wait… I never get sick!

thanks for all the sweet comments about my knee! it is all better now and back to normal πŸ™‚

but on the down side I woke up yesterday with a nasty cold, I must have jinxed myself when I told someone the other day that I never get sick! Normally the only time I get sick is when I get stressed, and I have a little drama in my life right now, so I’m gonna blame it on that!

here are some of the picture of my eats from the last couple of days

vegan pizza on a tortilla! so good!

carrot fries and brussels sprouts with a spinach salad

I always have to have this when I am sick

green smoothie in a bowl with raw cacao nibs

I have been taking my vitamins/Emergen c, drinking lots of tea and juice.

What do you normally do/ take when your sick? When I was a kid my parent always gave me sprite and toast.

4 responses to “but wait… I never get sick!

  1. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

    all your eats look great. feel better hun. emergen c really helps and orange juice! rest up, don’t work out, you’ll be good πŸ™‚

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. i always drink OJ! and eat lotsss of fruit.all the yummy viatmins help a lot. i hope you feel better, get some rest:)
    amy<3

  3. aww feel better love! ahh hate getting sick-but you gota rest your body! i LOVE oatmeal and soup when im sick πŸ™‚ and froyo..hehe

  4. Feel better soon! When im sick I try to take it easy, and have some extra green smoothies and lots and lots of soup πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

