Bring It

Normally I don’t want the weekend to end, but this time I really want it to be over. I want to get back to school and practice! I have been so so bored this weekend… today after my morning workout I tried to relax, you watch tv and do nothing but I got bored all day! I like being busy busy all the time, so come on monday/midterms bring it πŸ˜‰

okay let’s get to some eats πŸ™‚

I call this my “energy oats” it has amazing grass and Maca

I love this stuff!

tastes just like chicken πŸ™‚

packed lunch for school before it went in the lunch box

as always lots and lots of veggies for dinner πŸ™‚ carrot and sweet potato fries, salad, veggie burger and hummus

can’t have fries with out ketchup!

I love desert more than anything πŸ™‚

dates are more of my fav snacks! well 2nd to apples with pb

okay well thats all I got for now, hopefully you had a more exciting weekend then me… are you excited for a new week to start? I know I am!

have a great night

7 responses to “Bring It

  1. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

    i love your positive attitude with the new start of the week! your eats all look so delicious & nutritious… love the dessert πŸ™‚

    xox
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. ive wanted to try those flax clusters forever! i always saw them in my grocery store in dc, but haven’t seen them anywhere in nyc!!

  3. i gota find me some dates now! i see them ALL over the blog world. and those flax clusters-sound amazing!! great eats! ice cream is a MUST after dinner! πŸ™‚

  4. those flax clusters DO look/sound good! i have never seen those!!

    hope you have a wonderful week, girly!

  5. Hi πŸ™‚ I just found your blog and I think its really awesome! It takes so much dedication to be a figure skater and I really thinks it awesome that you are doing it and you are veg – woo! I cant wait to read more of your blog!

    Michal

  6. You do have a food balance that’s good for you. Keep it up! It can keep you in good shape. By the way you might like to try the stainless steel container at Happy Tiffin. If you’re the type who would like to bring a packed lunch at work and anywhere you go then this idea is suitable for you. Have you experience using a stainless steel container for your packed lunch? If you haven’t, then why not try it out now? Because I’ve known that stainless steel are much better than plastic wares especially the plastic bags. Plus, stainless steel tiffin carriers are more durable, reusable and eco-friendly.

Leave a Reply

