falling off

so I’m not sure why I keep falling off the face of the blogging world, it might have something to do with skating, school and working out that takes up so much of my time but I think the real reason is that I spend so much time reading everyone elses blogs and leave no time for me to keep up with my own… anyone else have the same problem?

as far as food wise I feel as if I am in a rut, I have all kinds if new recipes that I want to try, but lack the motivation to make them! I must put an end to that soon!

I don’t have to many pictures on my computer so I will just post what I have for now πŸ™‚

I have eaten lots and lots of fruits πŸ™‚

got to try this newbie

the taste was okay but it was a little hard to chew

can’t go wrong with Newmans πŸ™‚

tea and popcorn are always great when paired with lots of television

I have never been a fan of frozen meals but this was very good

I have been eating my usual pumpkin oats since I am still obsessed with pumpkin everything

and having lots of packed school lunches

Love this color : ) What is your favorite color to paint your nails? or do you not paint them? I used to wear nail polish everyday and my nails would feel naked without it, but now my nail go natural most of the time.

Have a great weekend!

4 responses to “falling off

  1. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

    you are busy- no worries, girl! live your life πŸ™‚ i like painting them a dark purple right now! usually light pink though

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. i love fruit!!! haha that looks so good:) i find myself reading everyone else too and then just like spending 2 minutes on my own. its all good! right now im kinda obsessed with navy blue nails. weird? idk haha looks pretty good though:)
    amy<3

  3. There is such a thing as a Kefir bar?! I love kefir but have never seen that snack. Must investigate this! πŸ™‚

  4. i LOVE nail polish! OPI is my fav. in winter i do darker colors and summer BRIGHT, colorful colors! glad you are back and doing well girl!

Leave a Reply

