I found you!

I finally found the last of the christmas teas that I have been looking for today! plus practice was great and I’m getting excited for the competition next month πŸ™‚ I need to work even harder than I am now, off skates and on skates!

and they were even on sale!

breakfast/skating-fuel was this bar, it was not as great as I had hoped

I had to double-check to make sure it wasn’t real chicken!

lots of veggies make for an amazing lunch πŸ™‚ but I was still hungry…

so I had a toasted earth grain bun with nutbutters and I also had a second apple πŸ˜‰

I should be getting my bum to the gym, but I feel like I should play some video games first! I just need to get motivated πŸ™‚

I think I might go to the movies tonight, maybe that will motivate me to go workout πŸ˜‰ What motivates you?

5 responses to “I found you!

  1. where oh where did you find the ginger? I have been searching high and low for that one! With so many of you lovin on the Quorn I might have to give it a try!

  2. ooo girl how is the better n PB?
    motivates me-knowing how GOOD ill feel after, and post workout treat πŸ™‚
    isnt practice like a workout tho?

  3. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

    i love going to the movies!! & that snack looks so good- better n pb is pretty good.. diff fthan pb, but delicious nonetheless!

    xoxo
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

