Late xmas dinner post

I know it’s January 7th and I’m just getting to posting my christmas dinner pictures… but things/life has been strange, but they are better now and I will be back to updating on a more regular basis. So let’s get to it!

Vegan christmas feast for one in a box! well plus leftovers 🙂

The tofukey with veggies 🙂

the apple dumplings that came with the feast

I also drank some organic red wine while cooking

most amazing meal everrr

close up

I also made my famous vegan fat-free zucchini brownies

can’t have brownies without vanilla ice cream 😉

perfect desert to go with my perfect dinner!

and to make it even better I had leftovers of the dinner and desert for like a week!

hope you all have a great night, I think I might play some video games before bed 🙂

what’s everyone doing for the weekend? I am volunteering at Clothes for Kids and my first day is tomorrow, and I’m pretty excited 🙂

3 responses to “Late xmas dinner post

  1. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

    i love dumplings 🙂 your christmas dinner looks delicious! better latethan never for sure

    xoxo
    shelley

    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. what a great dinner girl!! those brownies sound so good! did ur fam eat them?i feel like mine would think i was crazy!

    • omg best brownies ever! my fam lives in europe, so no they did not eat them… but I’m sure they would think I was crazy if I made them for them 🙂

Leave a Reply

