Can the holidays be over soon please?

I know I know… the holidays are a wonderful time of year, blah blah blah… but it’s really only wonderful if you have famille or someone to spend it with. I use to love Christmas so much, and it’s not that I don’t love it now it just it doesn’t feel like christmas at all. But on the bright side I did just find out that they are having hot yoga @ 10am on christmas morning! sweet! so I do have something to look forward to šŸ™‚

I am not sure what to make for christmas dinner… but I’m thinking something untraditional like Thai or indian

I normally only drink my coffee black, but this stuff is AMAZING!

can’t go wrong with Amy’s and Annie’s šŸ™‚

this is not something I would recommend, it has a very fake taste, but hey it kept me full for my workout at the gym

I call this my mexi salad! I could eat this everyday

hello lover….

desert is a must in my book šŸ™‚

okay that’s all for now, hope you have a wonderful Monday!

Have you ever spent christmas alone? if so what did you do?

4 responses to “Can the holidays be over soon please?

  1. Hang in there this holiday season!

  2. aww i hope you enjoy the holidays as much as you can! your eats, however, still look AWESOME šŸ™‚ love the looks of that ice cream! and yo salad!

  3. Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

    ugh im sorry you can’t be with your family šŸ˜¦ try to embrace it but i understand how hard that would be.. love ya girl!

  4. I’m sorry to hear that you won’t have family nearby, but you should still make the most of it! Doing yoga and eating Thai/Indian sounds like a great idea šŸ™‚ Love that ice cream too!

Leave a Reply

