One day at a time…

Thanks for the nice comments 🙂 they really did cheer me up. I am slowly getting back to my old self, but the holidays are just hard when you are on your own.

I got up early this morning to go to Hot Yoga! but the instructor did not show up, so everyone gets a free class so that pretty cool I guess. I am pretty excited to go tomorrow morning, hopefully I will still have enough energy to skate for 3 hours and go to the gym after 🙂

the pictures are from the last couple days and in a very random order

I was out of oatmeal so I had to settle for malt-o-meal with pb and bananas

Veggies and dave’s killer bread with hummus and cucumbers (such a good combo)

I love this flavor!

this was a much-needed breakfast after a crazy AM workout! veggie burger, scrambled tofu and Dave’s killer bread with hummus and cucumbers

apple with pb and pumpkin butter

very very good, and I still have 2 other flavors to try!

my foodie fail salad.. but so good

yum yum I normally do not buy these because of the price, but they were on sale so I got two boxes 🙂

have a great day!

P.S I found the famous Dave’s Killer Sin Dawgs at the store! I can’t wait to try it 🙂

4 responses to “One day at a time…

  1. findinghappinessandhealth

    glad you are feeling a little better! & girll, take it easy. 3 hours of skating & the gym is a lot 🙂

    that kombucha drink sounds good!! & i adore that luna barr

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. mary’s gone crackers! yumo!!!

    i love all the hummus in your post!! i need to get it back in my life!
    HAPPY FRIDAY

  3. oh my gosh SO jelous you found the sin dawgs!! i cannot WAIT to hear about it girl!!

    dang, you still go to the gym after skating? thats hardcore. im dying to try hot yoga!

    • hot yoga is amazing! most places have like a deal if it’s your first time, like 10days for $10! you should check it out! I’m going again today 🙂

      yeah I have to get my workouts in after practice cuz if I go before I am too tired at practice

Leave a Reply

