I’m baaaack

My finals are done and now I can blog all day long… well not really I still have skating and about a million other things to catch up on. Well I guess my food has not been too exciting, just the same old same old but hopefully with not having school I will have time to cook or bake more 🙂

let’s to a quick recap of the last week or so

I made vegan pumpkin pie for thanksgiving

veggies and raw cauliflower mash with raw mushroom gravy

I have been having lots of veggies brainfood to help me study for finals

lots of homework = lots of snacking

and I am still drinking my weight in holiday tea 🙂

how have you all been? are you getting excited for Christmas?

5 responses to “I’m baaaack

  1. WELCOME BACK!! 🙂

    I’m excited for finals to be over, and for Christmas.

  2. Welcome back!

    I’ve been drinking so much tea lately it’s not even funny! And I’ve been snacking my way through studying too 🙂

  3. YAYAYAYA!! yay for finals being over!!
    mine end on tuesday..im so ready to be DONE.
    those barbara cookies look great.
    im SO EXCITED FOR CHRISTMAS 🙂

  4. What a pretty pie!! Looks delish 🙂

  5. good to hear from you hun!! glad your finals are over…happy holidays 🙂

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

