Darn finals

Sorry for being so MIA for the last couple weeks, but this is the last week of school and next week is finals week. crazy crazy. But I am still keeping op on reading most for your blogs, and that leaves me with no time to update. anyway gotta get to school work now, 10 page essay here I come…

did I ever show you my fun new kitchen tool?

I love it, it’s great for making raw phad thai! šŸ™‚

Anyone else feeling the stress from finals?

have a great day!!

2 responses to “Darn finals

  1. not finals- but UGH i have a huuuge paper due tomororw & i am struggling with it so much!!!

    good luckkk w/ finals though

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  2. OOH I want that tool.. how fun šŸ™‚

    Good luck with finals my dear!

Leave a Reply

