Preview…

I have been one busy bee and left with no time for blogging! This week has been filled with lots of homework and skating, so I am more than ready for the weekend, how about you?

One thing I love more than hummus is getting packages in the mail! 🙂

What is inside? you will have to wait to find out! since I am pretty much on my way out the door to get my ass to the gym and then going to the Twilight New Moon premiere at midnight! So I will do a full update of life and my eats tomorrow!

and p.s never leave a candle unattended… this may happen… luckily I was in the room!

One response to “Preview…

  1. enjoy twilight!! have a great weekend

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

