No School & No More Scary Movies!

I have been looking forward to this day for sometime now 🙂 no school, practice, and then Pilates class. what more could I ask for? I did have big homework plans for today, but I can seem to get motivated at the moment.

Last night I went to the movies, and lets just say it will be a longgg time before I feel the need to watch a scary movie again, I had to sleep with the lights on… 😦

My picture-taking skills have been a little lame lately… but here are some eats for the past couple days

 

packed lunch for school

DSC08575

and my evening class snack!

DSC08576

DSC08581

makes me sad they are almost gone… this kind is my all time favorite!

DSC08584

I felt the need for a BIG breakfast the other day!

DSC08580

lets just say I would never ever buy this bar again…

DSC08588

I also made some more butternut squash soup the other day! yum!

DSC08536

I could eat this everyday!

DSC08541

Do you like scary movies? if so what is you favorite?

9 responses to “No School & No More Scary Movies!

  1. I love Ulimana chocolates- aren’t they the best?! 😀

  2. Menden @ Skinny Menny

    I love scary movies! Although I watched Paranormal Activity recently and it scared the daylights out of me…yikes 😛

  3. The Shining, Silence of the Lambs, Halloween, Psycho, Children of the Corn… the list goes on 🙂

  4. I do like scary movies! I can’t think of a favorite though. Hmm..

    It was really cheesy, but I loved My Super Psycho Sweet 16 that they played on MTV. It was so bad that it was good. I watched it 3 times in 2 days!

  5. that cookie looks good!
    & i am iffy about scary moviess..but i saw orphan recently and thought it was interesting

    xoxo
    shelley
    http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

  6. thanks! it was tough, but i powered through it!

Leave a Reply

