Never leave that till tomorrow, which you can do today.

Some days I live by that quote, and other days weekends I do not. Maybe it’s because I was so productive Friday or maybe it’s because I know that I don’t have school on Wednesday. Either way I have enjoyed my weekend very much!

This morning I did my usual Sunday routine of running and then yoga class 🙂 Such a great way to start the day.

I had this new protein bar for breakfast fuel while driving to the gym.

DSC08543

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After the gym I did some grocery shopping

DSC08544

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC08546

lots of apples, like always!

 

 

 

 

 

DSC08547

And a new fruit I have never tried before, have you?

 

 

 

 

 

I was starving by lunch time! so I had a veggie burger, one whole bell pepper w/hummus and a breakfast sand

DSC08548

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC08554

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC08559

for dinner I had spaghetti squash for the first time along with a random black bean/veggie tomato sauce, turned out very yummy!

 

 

 

DSC08531

I made some Raw oatmeal raisin cookies yesterday too! should have made a double batch, because they are pretty much gone…

 

 

 

 

DSC08533

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC08550

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC08552Hello lover…

 

 

 

 

 

 

anywho I have plans to hang out with a friend tonight, even though I should be a good girl and study… oh well

hope you all had a wonderful weekend! and you get Wednesday off also!

One response to “Never leave that till tomorrow, which you can do today.

  1. I LOVE THAT FLAVOR OF PURE PROTEIN BAR!

Leave a Reply

