Not a fan of morning practice

Everything seems harder, the jumps, the spins, and the Falls… I only have early practice one day a week so my body is just not use to it. That’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it! 😉

The last couple of days have been very productive, getting lots of school work done, so I have not had much time for blogging…

I think I’m gonna let the pictures do the talking today!

The pictures are a collection from the past couple days

DSC08488

Breakfast sand with some grapes that have seen better days…

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this tea! and yes I use my xmas mugs all year-round

DSC08492

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love pb and pumpkin butter combo!

DSC08494

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m gonna be so sad when these are all gone

DSC08498

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC08499

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC08501

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I got these from my last Costco trip, so far I like them! I need to have strong skating bones 😉

DSC08502

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A packed lunch for school, btw I would not recommend this brand of soy yogurt, I got it on sale to try it and it’s pretty nasty…

DSC08505

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yummy pumpkin oats with raisins & sunflower seeds and some java!

DSC08510

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Getting my veggie and hummus fix!

DSC08513

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baked acorn squash with maybe a little too much butter and cinnamon 😉

DSC08516

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todays breakfast skating fuel! I had never had this before, and it was very yummy and kept me full for a long time

DSC08517

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But when I came home I was in need of some lunch asap!

DSC08519

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Soy vanilla yogurt, cinnamon cereal and blackberries

DSC08525

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay okay, I’m gonna stop now since I do have things to do, plus I really wanna “bake” some raw cookies today 🙂

later gator! have a great saturday!

3 responses to “Not a fan of morning practice

  1. LOVE the Ulimana products!

  2. Great post! Cocoa nib truffles??? Oh my……these look amazing! Please tell me these are amazing?

    Your blog is great! I look forward to reading more 🙂 I will go through the rest of your posts.

    Have a great Saturday night Doll!

Leave a Reply

