Such A Busy Week

Well Well Well… I feel like the weekend it so close I can smell it! School and skating have been keeping me mucho busy! But tonight I’m going to Disney on Ice so that should be a blast 🙂

Nothing too excited to write about, really just the same old same old. But I have a less than fabulous practice yesterday, I fell and hurt my knee pretty bad and now I have a little limp… sexy I know. I have not been doing very good at taking too many pictures the last couple day since life has been a little crazy.

I finally did a quick little update in the about me section!

I’m thinking I deserve a Whole Foods shopping trip this weekend! I’m sure it would make my knee feel much better…

What are your plans for the weekend?

My lunch + snack from the other day

DSC08486

Note to self : TJ’s PB filled pretzels & raisins together are heaven in my mouth, must buy more!

One response to “Such A Busy Week

  1. Just came across your blog – looking forward to reading more 🙂

Leave a Reply

