Why does the weekend have to end?

Well back to the grind tomorrow I guess, school and skating is calling my name already. I think it should be a low-key week at school and the same with practice. I didn’t get as much homework done with weekend as I would have liked, but oh well. I have been wayyy to busy watching embarrassing amounts of television, hey that’s what being sick is all about right? Today I started to miss Denmark a little, welll maybe a lot because I was watching part of the Oprah show about “the happiest people in the world are from Denmark”

I feel like I have a million things to do, but at the same time not really… ever had that feeling?

Anywho I had some yummy homemade butternut squash soup 🙂 and I am officially in love with TJ’s pumpkin butter!

DSC08445

DSC08448

DSC08464

Leave a Reply

